1-800-MIDWEST
1-800-643-9378
Home
Login

VETgirl - Smoke inhalation in dogs and cats

Event

Title:
VETgirl - Smoke inhalation in dogs and cats
When:
Sun, 23. April 2017
Category:
Webinars

Description

Midwest Veterinary Supply

offers

Veterinary CE 2017 VETgirl Webinars

Smoke inhalation in dogs and cats

FREE for ELITE members, otherwise $40/1 CE Credit

Dr. Armelle deLaforcade, DACVECC

Sunday, April 23rd, 2017

9-10pm EST
8-9pm CST
7-8pm MST


VETgirl Logo

Race Program Number: 785-27817

Do smoke inhalation cases get you fired up?

In this 1-hour VETgirl online veterinary CE webinar, Dr. Armelle de Laforcade, DACVECC will review common smoke inhalation injury in dogs and cats. Dr. de Laforcade will review the pathophysiology of smoke inhalation, carbon monoxide toxicosis, and complications of hypoxemia and smoke inhalation. A review of the different presenting signs, treatments and clinical course will be discussed. While this may not be a common emergency that you see, you need to know how to treat it!

Subscribe today to become a VETgirl ELITE member, which provides you over 40+ hours of RACE-approved, online veterinary CE/year ($199). That way, you know that you have flexibility to view any of our webinars and listen to our podcasts when you have time.
All the webinars are recorded and can be viewed 24/7 after their release date for CE credit. If you’re watching the recording later on, don’t forget to take the CE quiz with it when you’re done to get your CE certificate!