1-800-MIDWEST
1-800-643-9378
Home
Login

VETgirl - 5 ways your practice can help improve the human-animal bond with your canine patients

Event

Title:
VETgirl - 5 ways your practice can help improve the human-animal bond with your canine patients
When:
Wed, 10. May 2017
Category:
Webinars

Description

Midwest Veterinary Supply

offers

Veterinary CE 2017 VETgirl Webinars

5 ways your practice can help improve the
human-animal bond with your canine patients

Thanks to sponsorship from Zoetis, free to all!

Zoetis

Dr. Ralph Harvey, DACVAA

Wednesday, May 10th, 2017

8-9pm EST
7-8pm CST
6-7pm MST


VETgirl Logo

Race Program Number: 785-27952

Looking for some online continuing education in veterinary pharmacy?

Join us for a FREE, 1-hour, VETgirl-Zoetis online veterinary continuing education webinar on “5 ways your practice can help improve the human-animal bond with your canine patients.” In this lecture, Dr. Ralph Harvey, DACVAA will review the following:

  • How to help get our sick patients eating sooner
  • Pharmacological intervention that we can use to improve the quality of life in our patients
  • How to reduce stress, fear and conflict when traveling
  • How to minimize noise phobias in dogs
  • How to minimize complications in our geriatric canine patients with cognitive decline

Subscribe today to become a VETgirl ELITE member, which provides you over 40+ hours of RACE-approved, online veterinary CE/year ($199). That way, you know that you have flexibility to view any of our webinars and listen to our podcasts when you have time.
All the webinars are recorded and can be viewed 24/7 after their release date for CE credit. If you’re watching the recording later on, don’t forget to take the CE quiz with it when you’re done to get your CE certificate!