1-800-MIDWEST
1-800-643-9378
Home
Login

VETgirl - A review of otitis: Tips from a dermatologist to help you manage these!

Event

Title:
VETgirl - A review of otitis: Tips from a dermatologist to help you manage these!
When:
Wed, 19. July 2017
Category:
Webinars

Description

Midwest Veterinary Supply

offers

Veterinary CE 2017 VETgirl Webinars

A review of otitis: Tips from a dermatologist to help you manage these!

Thanks to sponsorship from Merck Animal Health, free to all!

Zoetis

Dr. Kacie Blessing, DACVD

Wednesday, July 19th, 2017

9-10pm EST
8-9pm CST
7-8pm MST


VETgirl Logo

Race Program Number: 785-27952

Looking for some online continuing education in veterinary pharmacy?

Join VETgirl and Merck Animal Health for a review of otitis! In this FREE, 1-hour online veterinary continuing education webinar, Dr. Kacie Blessing, DVM, DACVD, a board-certified veterinary dermatologist, will review the approach to the patient with otitis externa. In this lecture, Dr Blessing will discuss etiology, clinical signs, diagnostic workup and treatment of this common veterinary problem. Get tips from a dermatologist to help you manage these chronic cases!

Subscribe today to become a VETgirl ELITE member, which provides you over 40+ hours of RACE-approved, online veterinary CE/year ($199). That way, you know that you have flexibility to view any of our webinars and listen to our podcasts when you have time.
All the webinars are recorded and can be viewed 24/7 after their release date for CE credit. If you’re watching the recording later on, don’t forget to take the CE quiz with it when you’re done to get your CE certificate!