1-800-MIDWEST
1-800-643-9378
Home
Login

Wendy S. Myers -Communication Solutions: Get Clients To Accept Diagnostic Tests

Event

Title:
Wendy S. Myers -Communication Solutions: Get Clients To Accept Diagnostic Tests
When:
Thu, 21. February 2019
Category:
Webinars

Description

Midwest Veterinary Supply

offers

Communication Solutions for Veterinarians
Wendy S. Myers

WEBinars for your entire team
1 hour CE credit

Get Clients to Accept Dental Treatments

February 21, 2019

Two live broadcasts, and YES you can do both:

Session 1: 9 am PT | 10 am MT | 11 am CT | 12 pm ET

Session 2: 12 pm PT | 1 pm MT | 2 pm CT | 3 pm ET

Hurry! Enjoy the lower price of $99 by registering for the live webinar now. The price will increase to $129 after the live webinars air. Use promo code MIDWEST to save $10 off monthly $99 webinars or promo code MIDWESTANNUAL to save $120 off the annual practice membership.


This CE course for your entire team includes:

  • 2 live webinars on February 21, 2019
  • Unlimited playback of recorded webinar
  • Handout
  • Online Test
  • CE certificate
  • 1 hour CE credit

What you'll learn:

Today, eight out of 10 patients you examine will need dental treatments, but fewer than four clients will accept professional care for their pets. Your healthcare team needsconvincing strategies to get clients to accept treatments at the time of diagnoses. What you'll learn:

  • Help clients "see" dental problems with persuasive teaching tools
  • Get scripts that steer clients' decisions
  • Alleviate the fear of anesthesia
  • Respond when price is the obstacle
  • Ask for a commitment to book treatment now
  • Use forward booking to begin the path of preventive dentistry

BONUS: Facilitator's guide to help your team set goals from the training

2019 Annual Training Package