1-800-MIDWEST
1-800-643-9378
Home
Login

VETgirl - Novel Vaccines for Lyme disease and Other Tick borne Pathogens

Event

Title:
VETgirl - Novel Vaccines for Lyme disease and Other Tick borne Pathogens
When:
Wed, 7. March 2018
Category:
Webinars

Description

Midwest Veterinary Supply

presents

Novel Vaccines for Lyme disease
and Other Tick borne Pathogens

Thanks to sponsorship from Zoetis, free to all!

Dr. Richard Marconi, PhD

Wednesday, March 7, 2018
7-8pm EST
6-7pm CST
5-6pm MST
4-5pm PST


VETgirl Logo

Get 1 hour of RACE-approved CE

Program #: 785-31719

Spring is approaching and so are the ticks!

What's new? Should you be vaccinating your canine patients for Lyme? Just how worried should you (and your pet owner) be? Join us for complimentary VETgirl online veterinary continuing education webinar on Lyme disease, thanks to sponsorship from Zoetis. In this 1-hour lecture, Dr. Richard Marconi, PhD will review the etiological agent of Lyme, and tell you what's new with novel vaccines for tick borne pathogens.