1-800-MIDWEST
1-800-643-9378
Home
Login

VETgirl- Radiology 101: Making Sense of Lung Patterns

Event

Title:
VETgirl- Radiology 101: Making Sense of Lung Patterns
When:
Wed, 2. May 2018
Category:
Webinars

Description

Midwest Veterinary Supply

offers

Veterinary CE 2018 VETgirl Webinars

Radiology 101: Making Sense of Lung Patterns

Anthony Fischetti, MS, DACVR

Wednesday, May 2, 2018

Time: 8:30-10pm EST (7:30-9pm CST, 6:30-8pm MST, 5:30-7pm PST)



VETgirl Logo

Get 1.5 hours of RACE-approved CE when you attend!

RACE Program #: 785-31137

Can't find the "donuts" or the "trees in a snow storm?"

Join VETgirl for a 1.5-hour, online veterinary continuing education webinar, where Dr. Anthony Fischetti, DVM, MS, DACVR, reviews the radiographic principles of lung patterns in dogs and cats. Learn how to identify and differentiate interstitial, alveolar, bronchial, or vascular patterns, as Dr. Fischetti reviews the approach to the thoracic radiograph, interpretation, and differential diagnoses to these pulmonary patterns.