1-800-MIDWEST
1-800-643-9378
Home
Login

VETgirl- Analgesia in an Opioid Shortage: Yes We Can!

Event

Title:
VETgirl- Analgesia in an Opioid Shortage: Yes We Can!
When:
Thu, 21. June 2018
Category:
Webinars

Description

Midwest Veterinary Supply

offers

Veterinary CE 2018 VETgirl Webinars

Analgesia in an Opioid Shortage: Yes We Can!

Thanks to sponsorship from Zoetis, free to all!

Zoetis Logo

Dr. Tamara Grubb, DVM, PhD, DACVAA

Thursday, June 21, 2018

Time: 8:30-9:30pm EST (7:30-8:30pm CST, 6:30-7:30pm MST, 5:30-6:30pm PST)


VETgirl Logo

Get 1 hour *Available for VETgirl ELITE members only* of RACE-approved CE when you attend!

RACE Program #: 785-32863