1-800-MIDWEST
1-800-643-9378
Home
Login

VETgirl- Best Practices for Exceptional Client Service from Premiere Healthcare Organizations

Event

Title:
VETgirl- Best Practices for Exceptional Client Service from Premiere Healthcare Organizations
When:
Thu, 31. May 2018
Category:
Webinars

Description

Midwest Veterinary Supply

offers

Veterinary CE 2018 VETgirl Webinars

Best Practices for Exceptional Client Service from Premiere Healthcare Organizations

Dr. Sally Ryan

Thursday, May 31, 2018

Time: 8:30-9:30pm EST (7:30-8:30pm CST, 6:30-7:30pm MST, 5:30-6:30pm PST)



VETgirl Logo

Get 1 hours of RACE-approved CE when you attend!

RACE Program #: 785-Pending