1-800-MIDWEST
1-800-643-9378
Home
Login

VETgirl- Healthy Patient. Unhealthy results.

Event

Title:
VETgirl- Healthy Patient. Unhealthy results.
When:
Wed, 13. June 2018
Category:
Webinars

Description

Midwest Veterinary Supply

offers

Veterinary CE 2018 VETgirl Webinars

Healthy Patient. Unhealthy results.

Dr. Peter Chapman, BVetMed (Hons), DECVIM-CA, DACVIM, MRCVS

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

Time: 8-10pm EST (7-9pm CST, 6-8pm MST, 5-7pm PST)



VETgirl Logo

Get 2 hours of RACE-approved CE when you attend!

Free for ELITE members; otherwise $50/2-hour webinar

RACE Program #: 785-31998

Join us for a 2-hour, VETgirl online veterinary continuing education webinar, where Dr. Peter Chapman, BVetMed(Hons), DECVIM-CA, DACVIM, MRCVS, reviews interpretation of routine hematology and biochemistry results. Learn about common abnormalities that may be encountered on routine screening blood work in healthy patients, including how to interpret the results.