1-800-MIDWEST
1-800-643-9378
Home
Login

VETgirl- Brain Re-Training: Everyday Mindfulness Practices to Enhance Your Life at Work and at Home

Event

Title:
VETgirl- Brain Re-Training: Everyday Mindfulness Practices to Enhance Your Life at Work and at Home
When:
Sun, 15. July 2018
Category:
Webinars

Description

Midwest Veterinary Supply

offers

Veterinary CE 2018 VETgirl Webinars

Brain Re-Training: Everyday Mindfulness Practices to Enhance Your Life at Work and at Home

Jeannine Moga, MA, MSW, LCSW

Sunday, July 15, 2018

Time: 8-10pm EST (7-9pm CST, 6-8pm MST, 5-7pm PST)



VETgirl Logo

Get 1.5 hours of RACE-approved CE when you attend!

Free for ELITE members; otherwise $50/1.5-hour webinar

RACE Program #: 785-31546

Join us for this 1.5-hour VETgirl online veterinary webinar with Jeannine Moga, MA, MSW, LCSW, where we will learn practical, in-the-moment tips for tuning out the static and tuning into the present moment. Mindfulness is not just a trendy catch phrase - it is a powerful tool that can improve our emotional, cognitive, and physical wellbeing.