1-800-MIDWEST
1-800-643-9378
Home
Login

Merck Animal Health Veterinary Well-being Study - Webinar

Event

Title:
Merck Animal Health Veterinary Well-being Study - Webinar
When:
Tue, 19. June 2018
Category:
Webinars

Description

Midwest Veterinary Supply

offers

The Merck Animal Health Veterinary Well-Being Study

Because mental health is important to us, Merck Animal Health WORKS.

Plan to attend this insightful webinar about a very important topic in veterinary medicine: your mental health.

Tuesday, June 19, 2018

Time: 1:15-2:15pm EST (12:15-1:15pm CST, 11:15am-12:15pm MST, 10:15-11:15am PST)

Presented live from Kenilworth, NJ