1-800-MIDWEST
1-800-643-9378
Home
Login

VETgirl - Facebook LIVE: Saying no to steroids: A look at treating canine pruritus

Event

Title:
VETgirl - Facebook LIVE: Saying no to steroids: A look at treating canine pruritus
When:
Tue, 14. August 2018
Category:
Webinars

Description

Midwest Veterinary Supply

offers

Facebook LIVE: Saying no to steroids: A look at treating canine pruritus

a VETgirl Webinar

Tuesday, August 14, 2018

12-12:30pm EST (11-11:30am CST, 10-10:30am MST, 9-9:30am PST)

VETgirl 2018 Webinars

Topic: Facebook LIVE: Saying no to steroids: A look at treating canine pruritus
Speaker: Dr. Candace Sousa, DVM, DABVP, DACVD
Date: Tuesday, August 14, 2018
Time: 12-12:30pm EST (11-11:30am CST, 10-10:30am MST, 9-9:30am PST)
Total RACE-approved CE credit hours: 0.5 hours
RACE Program #: 785-33612
Cost: Complimentary (Value: $50)
Thanks to sponsorhip from Zoetis, free to all!