1-800-MIDWEST
1-800-643-9378
Home
Login

VETgirl - Don't crack under pressure: Management of canine and feline glaucoma

Event

Title:
VETgirl - Don't crack under pressure: Management of canine and feline glaucoma
When:
Wed, 5. September 2018
Category:
Webinars

Description

Midwest Veterinary Supply

offers

Don't crack under pressure: Management of canine and feline glaucoma

a VETgirl Webinar

Wednesday, September 5, 2018

8-10pm EST (7-9pm CST, 6-8pm MST, 5-7pm PST)

VETgirl 2018 Webinars

Topic: Don't crack under pressure: Management of canine and feline glaucoma
Speaker: Dr. Shelby Reinstein, DVM, DACVO
Date: Wednesday, September 5, 2018
Time: 8-10pm EST (7-9pm CST, 6-8pm MST, 5-7pm PST)
Total RACE-approved CE credit hours: 2 hours
RACE Program #: 785-27817
Cost: Free for ELITE members; otherwise $50/2-hour webinar


Glaucoma is a painful and blinding eye disease that is very common in both dogs and cats. It is often a frustrating and challenging disease to treat. What's it caused by? Is there a lens luxation? What drugs should you reach for...and is this even an emergency?? Don't worry! VETgirl is here to help so YOU don't crack under pressure! REGISTER HERE!