1-800-MIDWEST
1-800-643-9378
Home
Login

VETgirl - Blue dot? Now what? - Incorporating new diagnostic tests into your practice

Event

Title:
VETgirl - Blue dot? Now what? - Incorporating new diagnostic tests into your practice
When:
Thu, 20. September 2018
Category:
Webinars

Description

Midwest Veterinary Supply

offers

Blue dot? Now what? - Incorporating new diagnostic tests into your practice

a VETgirl Webinar

Thursday, September 20, 2018

8:30-10:30pm EST (7:30-9:30pm CST, 6:30-8:30pm MST, 5:30-7:30pm PST)

VETgirl 2018 Webinars

Topic: Blue dot? Now what? - Incorporating new diagnostic tests into your practice
Speaker: Dr. Peter Chapman, BVetMed (Hons), DECVIM-CA, DACVIM, MRCVS
Date: Thursday, September 20, 2018
Time: 8:30-10:30pm EST (7:30-9:30pm CST, 6:30-8:30pm MST, 5:30-7:30pm PST)
Total RACE-approved CE credit hours: 2 hours
RACE Program #: 785-31998
Cost: Free for ELITE members; otherwise $50/2-hour webinar


In this VETgirl online veterinary CE webinar, Dr. Peter Chapman, BVetMed(Hons), DECVIM-CA, DACVIM, MRCVS discusses newer diagnostic tests including in-house diagnostics for diseases such as leptospirosis and reference laboratory tests for renal disease and pancreatitis. In each instance, the potential clinical significance will be discussed. As well as some specific examples, Dr. Chapman will discuss some universal rules that can be applied to any test. The emphasis will be on every day clinical scenarios. REGISTER HERE!