1-800-MIDWEST
1-800-643-9378
Home
Login

VETgirl Webinar: Canine Leptospirosis 1-Hour Free - thanks to sponsorship from Zoetiz.

Event

Title:
VETgirl Webinar: Canine Leptospirosis 1-Hour Free - thanks to sponsorship from Zoetiz.
When:
Wed, 14. November 2018
Category:
Webinars

Description

Midwest Veterinary Supply

offers

Veterinary CE 2018 VETgirl Webinars

Canine Leptospirosis

Total RACE-approved CE credit hours: 1 hour

Join us for a free 1-hour VETgirl online veterinary CE webinar,
thanks to sponsorship from Zoetiz.

Zoetis

Dr. George Moore, DVM, PhD

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

8-9pm EST
7-8pm CST
6-7pm MST
5-6pm PST


VETgirl Logo

Race Program Number: 785-31719

About to see an azotemic dog? Leptospirosis should be on the top of your different list for acute kidney injury. (While leptospirosis can cause icterus, it's much less common.)

Join VETgirl for a complimentary online veterinary CE webinar, thanks to sponsorship from Zoetis! Get 1-hour of RACE-approved CE, where Dr. George Moore, DVM, PhD reviews what's new with canine leptospirosis. He'll review how to recognize leptospirosis, how it's transmitted, and more about clinical signs and treatment

Thanks to sponsorship from Zoetis, this will be delivered LIVE, FREE to ALL!