1-800-MIDWEST
1-800-643-9378
Home
Login

VETgirl Webinar: Managing Bad Clients: Google-Seekers, Discount Divas and Obnoxious Smartphone Users RACE-approved CE 1 hour

Event

Title:
VETgirl Webinar: Managing Bad Clients: Google-Seekers, Discount Divas and Obnoxious Smartphone Users RACE-approved CE 1 hour
When:
Sun, 18. November 2018
Category:
Webinars

Description

Midwest Veterinary Supply

offers

Veterinary CE 2018 VETgirl Webinars

Managing bad clients: Google-seekers,
discount divas and obnoxious smartphone users

Total RACE-approved CE credit hours: 1 hour

Wendy S. Myers, CVJ

Sunday, November 18, 2018

8:30-9:30pm EST
7:30-8:30pm CST
6:30-7:30pm MST
5:30-6:30pm PST


VETgirl Logo

Race Program Number: 785-32863

Calling Dr. Google!

In this 1-hour VETgirl online veterinary CE webinar, Wendy S Myers, CVJ, discusses how to manage your bad clients: Google-seekers, discount divas and obnoxious smartphone users. More than 75% of pet owners use the Internet to access pet health information before they pick up the phone to make veterinary appointments. Dr. Google may join you in the exam room when a client pulls out his smartphone and searches while you explain his pet's condition. Next, the client begins texting and asks you to talk to a friend about the diagnosis. How can you protect client relationships and correct these bad behaviors?