1-800-MIDWEST
1-800-643-9378
Home
Login

Wendy S. Myers -Communication Solutions: How to Improve Appointment Scheduling

Event

Title:
Wendy S. Myers -Communication Solutions: How to Improve Appointment Scheduling
When:
Thu, 16. May 2019
Category:
Webinars

Description

Midwest Veterinary Supply

offers

Communication Solutions for Veterinarians
Wendy S. Myers

WEBinars for your entire team
1 hour CE credit

How to Improve Appointment Scheduling

May 16

Two live broadcasts, and YES you can do both:

Session 1: 9 am PT | 10 am MT | 11 am CT | 12 pm ET

Session 2: 12 pm PT | 1 pm MT | 2 pm CT | 3 pm ET

Hurry! Enjoy the lower price of $99 by registering for the live webinar now. The price will increase to $129 after the live webinars air. Use promo code MIDWEST to save $10 off monthly $99 webinars or promo code MIDWESTANNUAL to save $120 off the annual practice membership.


This CE course for your entire team includes:

  • 2 live webinars on February 21, 2019
  • Unlimited playback of recorded webinar
  • Handout
  • Online Test
  • CE certificate
  • 1 hour CE credit