1-800-MIDWEST
1-800-643-9378
Home
Login

VETgirl - How to deal with jerks

Event

Title:
VETgirl - How to deal with jerks
When:
Sun, 24. February 2019
Category:
Webinars

Description

Midwest Veterinary Supply

offers

CE VETgirl Webinars

How to deal with jerks

Wendy S. Myers, CVJ

Sunday, February 24, 2019

8-9pm EST (7-8pm CST, 6-7pm MST, 5-6 pm PST)

Plan Overview & Pricing


VETgirl Logo

Race Program Number: 785-33385
Total RACE-approved CE credit hours: 1 hour

How should you respond when a client drops the F-Bomb?

In this 1-hour VETgirl online veterinary CE webinar, Wendy S Myers, CVJ, of Communication Solutions for Veterinarians, reviews how to deal with "jerks." Emotions may escalate during conversations with veterinary clients. Learn the right words and body language to use when responding to difficult pet owners. Find out how to manage clients' emotions so patients get needed medical care.