1-800-MIDWEST
1-800-643-9378
Home
Login

VETgirl - Rabbit gastrointestinal disease: Teeth to cecotrophs

Event

Title:
VETgirl - Rabbit gastrointestinal disease: Teeth to cecotrophs
When:
Sun, 3. March 2019
Category:
Webinars

Description

Midwest Veterinary Supply

offers

CE VETgirl Webinars

Rabbit gastrointestinal disease: Teeth to cecotrophs

Sunday, March 3, 2019

8:30-10pm EST (7:30-9pm CST, 6:30-8pm MST, 5:30-6pm PST)

Plan Overview & Pricing


VETgirl Logo

Race Program Number: 785-34392
Total RACE-approved CE credit hours: 1.5 hours

In this 1.5-hour, VETgirl online veterinary continuing education webinar, Dr. Copper Aitken-Palmer, DVM, MS, PhD, DACZM discusses rabbit gastrointestinal (GI) health from hay to cecotroph and where it can go wrong. This lecture will include practical tips to quickly identify rabbits that are headed for colic/GI stasis and how to create a successful treatment plan for those patients.