1-800-MIDWEST
1-800-643-9378
Home
Login

VETgirl - Canine Leptospirosis

Event

Title:
VETgirl - Canine Leptospirosis
When:
Sun, 10. March 2019
Where:
,
Category:
Webinars

Description

Midwest Veterinary Supply

offers

CE VETgirl Webinars

Canine Leptospirosis

Thanks to sponsorship from Zoetis, free to all!

Zoetis

Dr. Jane Sykes, BVSc, PhD, DACVIM

Sunday, March 10, 2019

9-10pm EST (8-9pm CST, 7-8pm MST, 6-7pm PST)

Plan Overview & Pricing


VETgirl Logo

Race Program Number: 785-31719
Total RACE-approved CE credit hours: 1 hour

Join us for a complimentary 1-hour, online VETgirl CE webinar, where Dr. Jane Sykes, BVSc, PhD, DACVIM, will tell you all that you need to know about canine leptospirosis. In this lecture, Dr. Sykes will discuss our current understanding of the epidemiology of leptospirosis in the United States, the utility of new diagnostic tests for the disease, as well as prevention through vaccination. Zoonotic aspects of the disease will also be discussed.


Venue

Location:
Free To All