1-800-MIDWEST
1-800-643-9378
Home
Login

Alfaxalone: An Update in the Advancement in Injectable Anesthesia

Event

Title:
Alfaxalone: An Update in the Advancement in Injectable Anesthesia
When:
Fri, 15. February 2019
Category:
Webinars

Description

Midwest Veterinary Supply

offers

Jurox

Alfaxalone: An Update in the Advancement
in Injectable Anesthesia

Friday, February 15, 2019

12:00 PM CST
1:00 PM EST
10:00 AM PST


Jurox is excited to present an update on the safety, versatility, and reliability of alfaxalone as an intravenous anesthetic agent for cats and dogs, including information on new Alfaxan Multidose and its clinical application.

This RACE approved program provides 1 credit of CE for doctors and technicians. For your convenience, our dedicated Technical Support team is offering four live viewing opportunities.