1-800-MIDWEST
1-800-643-9378
Home
Login

VETgirl - Shock 101 for Nurses: Getting to know and understanding the basics

Event

Title:
VETgirl - Shock 101 for Nurses: Getting to know and understanding the basics
When:
Wed, 4. September 2019
Category:
Webinars

Description

Midwest Veterinary Supply

offers

CE VETgirl Webinars

VETgirl-Shock 101 for Nurses: Getting to know and understanding the basics

Bridget MacDonald, CVT, VTS (ECC)

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

8-9:30pm EST (7-8:30pm CST, 6-7:30pm MST, 5-6:30pm PST)

Plan Overview & Pricing


VETgirl Logo

Race Program Number: 785-34985
Total RACE-approved CE credit hours: 1.5 hour