1-800-MIDWEST
1-800-643-9378
Home
Login

VETgirl - Large Animals and Toxic Plants – Which are problems?

Event

Title:
VETgirl - Large Animals and Toxic Plants – Which are problems?
When:
Thu, 20. June 2019
Category:
Webinars

Description

Midwest Veterinary Supply

offers

VETgirl Webinars

Large Animals and Toxic Plants – Which are problems?

Dr. Tina Wismer, DVM, DACBT, DABT and Dr. Laura Stern, DVM, DABVT

Thursday, June 20, 2019

8-10pm EST (7-9pm CST, 6-8pm MST, 5-7pm PST)

Plan Overview & Pricing


VETgirl Logo

Race Program Number: 785-35379
Total RACE-approved CE credit hours: 2 hour

In this 2-hour, VETgirl large animal webinar, Dr. Tina Wismer, DVM, DABVT, DABT and Dr. Laura Stern, DVM, DABVT from the ASPCA Animal Poison Control Center review toxic plants that affect large animals. Learn about which plants are poisonous, their mechanism of action, clinical signs, and treatment for horses, cattle, and other farm animals.